Book Of King$


PusherBeats 3rd Studio Ablum Album

SKU: MABOK1 Categories: ,

Album Over View

Rap tales and scriptures of conquering all obstacles and challenges in pursuit of the dream. This timeless 14 track classic dives a little deeper into the creative diversity and musical artistry of PusherBeats. Packing multiple flows and vibes, thought provoking lyrical content over mainstream beats while preaching self development through sharing stories of how PusherBeats applies constant hard work to get to where he is and where he is going.

Released: 04 October 2021
Duration: 14 songs, 49 min 17 sec
© 2021 LITCity Entertainment ℗ 2021 LITCity Entertainment



1. Book Of Kings (Intro)
2. Hell Fire
3. Michael Knight
4. Affiliated
5. Wishy Washy
6. O2 (ft. Lucmoz & Ms_GiANT)
7. Keys To The City (ft Stacks_RSA)
8. Loyalty
9. Brand New
10. Bubbaloo
11. B.O.S.S [Business Over Stupid Shit] (ft. LeroyTAG)
12. Pheli
13. Building Blocks (ft. Ms_GiANT)
14. I am HIM (ft. LeroyTAG & Olesia)



Album Preview:



Download Contents:

  • 14 Songs (MP3 format)
  • Front Cover
  • Back Cover
  • Track List TXT file
  • Shop Link

File Size:

  • 168 MB

Download Source:

  • Google Drive


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Book Of King$”

Your email address will not be published.

Shopping Cart